top of page

The podcast is finally happening....

Ah! finally right!? I know, I know Covid really held back a lot of people and there plans! Example this aweso

me podcast I have been trying to get set up for ages now! But Covid and timing and blah blah blah always got in the way! But anyway enough of blaming Covid I am setting up the podcast and it will be done with one of my amazing friends that I meet at a convention/business meet ups in Berlin, Germany yes its the amazing AMBER! Me and Amber just clicked so well and happy we kept our relationship over the past few years! So the podcast will be revolved around viewers questions and we will answer them and have an open conversation about each question and the conversation will just flow on from there! Podcast name coming soon!!!.....


dvdfcazc.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Dont forget to check out the other blog posts and to follow Quincy on socials to keep up to date on new content.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page